Intellect Techno Vol.2

Intellect Techno Vol.2

Created By: Symphonic DistributionReleased: 3/01/2019166 Sounds

Intellect Techno vol. 2 Intellect Records brings to your attention, it's own corporate edition of loops: Intellect Techno vol. 2 The package contains all the necessary loops for creating Techno music: Volume 2 is packed full of the Raw basses, drums, perc tops, cymbal tops, synths & FX's! The Pack Contains: • 166 Loops • Size 357MB • 24 Bit Wav • BPM 125 - 128 • Key Labelled Pack Details: • 23 Bass Loops • 19 Clap_Snare Loops • 31 Cymbal Tops • 22 Kick • 20 Perc Loops • 27 SFX • 24 Synth Loops *Other genres that this package may be useful in: • Techno • Progressive House • Sound FX • Tech House

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.