ExclusiveCreated By: HQOReleased: 5/01/201938 Sounds

'SHOW ME RNB VOL.1' performed by Doc Sizzo contains seven sexy Construction Kits packed full of ridiculously fat sub bass lines, drum loops, synths, strings, leads, electric pianos, and beautiful pads. Truly a must-have for Urban and RnB producers who need to stay ahead of the game. All of these high quality loops are 100% Royalty-Free, so you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any additional costs. For more creative sounds visit Have fun creating hits!

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.