Outbreak Samples Volume 2

Outbreak Samples Volume 2

Created By: DJ Pain 1Released: 8/22/201988 Sounds

Platinum producer DJ Pain 1 (Lil Baby, Tech N9ne, Rick Ross) and Memory (Curren$y, Ludacris, Jeezy) are back with another collection of hard-hitting, dark and evil samples to take your beats to new levels. Samples include live guitars, deep basslines, haunting synths and more, all royalty-free and compatible with all DAWs.

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases
Sounds.com is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.