Chord Selection V1

Chord Selection V1

Created By: Rebel Nation AudioReleased: 9/25/201921 Sounds

Chord Selection by SONICS EMPIRE is Packed with outstanding analogue, Wide, Rich and Warm sounds and loops, this pack is designed to match the highest standards and needs of RnB, Pop and Hip hop producers worldwide. Chord Selection mainly contains 10 Chords and 21 wav loop, in addition to many sound options to choose from, using analog and tape processing to achieve Rich and warm sounding. Selection of chords is based on providing you with instant melody ideas to build your production around each chord, and what's amazing is using same chord for multiple genres depending on your perspective to the sound and melody.

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.