IRON: Loops & One Hits (Loops Part 1)

IRON: Loops & One Hits (Loops Part 1)

Created By: Catalyst SamplesReleased: 2/27/202092 Sounds

We present you IRON, a versatile pack that will satisfy even the pickiest of electronic dance producers! Providing 120 Loops & 140 One Hits, this is a mega pack that you need in your arsenal whether you produce Future Bass, LoFi, House, EDM, Trance or any other style of electronic music. Every loop and one hit is aimed to feel fresh and different. With so many sample packs in the world, we decided we'd try something different... no copies here.. all the inspiration has come from our team of producers trying something unique. What does this sound pack sound like? We don't really know... and that's the beauty... create your own sound. Contents: • 120 loops of Arps, Bass, Drums, Fx, Guitars, Keys, Percussion, Synths & Vocals • 140 One Hits: Drums, Bass, Synths & Guitars • 100 Royalty-Free *Other genres that this package may be useful in: • Dance • Deep House • Future Bass • Hip-Hop / R&B • House

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.