Rap x RnB Hits Volume 2

Rap x RnB Hits Volume 2

Created By: RightsifyReleased: 1/23/2020181 Sounds

'Rap x RNB Hits Vol 2' by Highline Audio is the second part of their remarkably composed melody and drum loop sample pack series inspired by producers and artists like Rod Wave, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Youngboy, Post Malone, Young Thug, Jetson, Pyrex, Internet Money, Nick Mira, YoungKio and more. All melody loops are tracked out including WAV stem files for all major elements. Drum loops also include full WAV stems giving producers the freedom to create what they truly envision. Rap x RNB Hits Vol 2 was made for producers striving to make the next number one, billboard chart topping hit. This product is 100% Royalty-Free without any hidden costs.

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases
Sounds.com is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.