Funky Guitar Matrix Vol 3

Funky Guitar Matrix Vol 3

ExclusiveCreated By: Big Citi LoopsReleased: 8/27/202016 Sounds

'Funky Guitar Matrix Vol 3' is a bringing you a new series of Live Soul Guitar sounds by Big Citi Loops. This product is perfect for producers who appreciate the sound of live guitar. These 16 Samples are tempo ready to use in Sony ACID Pro, Logic, Reason, Pro Tools, Cubase, and more. If you're into guitar loops, this guitar pack is a must have for professional Soul Guitar.

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.