Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1

Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1

Created By: RightsifyReleased: 3/15/202151 Sounds

‘Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1’ from Highline Audio is the debut to their highly detailed construction kit sample pack series. The included kits are made for all levels of producers and are inspired by artists like Future, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Wheezy, Metro Boomin and more. 
 Futuristic Hendrix Volume 1 includes 5 full construction kits breaking down one of the latest type beat trends used by artists like Future, Lil Baby, Lil Durk and more. All samples are ready to go at an industry standard level and can be used for a variety of genres including but not limited to Trap, Hip-Hop and Rap. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don't have to pay any other hidden costs.

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases
Sounds.com is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.