Techno FX Vol. 1

Techno FX Vol. 1

Created By: Dirty MusicReleased: 7/23/2021140 Sounds

Dirty Music Techno FX, It includes Risers, impacts and atmospheres. In this collection you will find 140 FX Sounds in key, made exclusively for your new Techno and Minimal productions. Note: this pack contains sound Fx's only. All musical backings used in the demos are taken from "Dirty Music - Minimal Tech". The collection contains: 20 Crash FX 30 Hits FX 10 Impact FX 35 Loops FX 20 Noise FX 25 Reverse FX 278Mb of WAV file!!! 24bit/44.1Khz

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.