Collision Trap Rock 4 part 1

Collision Trap Rock 4 part 1

Created By: Big Citi LoopsReleased: 5/04/202231 Sounds

'Collision Trap Rock 4 part 1' by Big Citi Loops is here again with Live Guitars that are customized just for you with 3 Rock Star Kits. This masterpiece includes live vocals, live guitars and live drums. Have you ever heard Trap with real guitars, rock vocals, and drums? Well the sounds are finally here, giving you that Trap Rockstar feel. Be sure to visit us @ BIGCITILOOPS.COM

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.