Cyber Umbra Vol.2

Cyber Umbra Vol.2

ExclusiveCreated By: Double Bang MusicReleased: 7/23/202218 Sounds

The second volume of the Cyber Umbra series. In this pack you will find 18 of loops that are intended to build Cyber Trap, Trap Music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments arp, pluck and more.. This pack was inspired by top musicians.

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.