Created By: Engineering SamplesReleased: 3/30/2023205 Sounds

„RENEGADE“ is a next Level Sample Library with tons of Sounds and Loops for your next production. Inspired by highly energetic and hard-hitting Techno music this library offers everything from vicious Drum Loops, propelling Basslines, hypnotic Synth Loops, thrilling FX and One Shot Drums for the forward thinking producer. All 205 Wav files are key and tempo-labeled at 132 bpm and exist in a Dry & Wet Version and with or without Sidechain Compression. • 205 Wav Files in Total • 20 Drum Loops (Full, Low ,Stripped, Top) • 20 Basslines (Sc/noSc) • 20 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet) • 20 FX • 25 One Shot Drums (Kick, Hihat, Claps) • 132 Bpm • 44,1 kHz / 24 Bit

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.