Hyper Rage Vol.8

Hyper Rage Vol.8

ExclusiveCreated By: Kit MakersReleased: 3/31/202320 Sounds

'Hyper Rage Vol.8' presents 20 Hyper Rage Royalty Free Samples. Inspired By Ken Carson, Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Lancey Foux, and Destroy Lonely. The creativity of these incredible Royalty Free loops.

Filter By

No Sounds Available

Let Your Work Flow

Studio Quality Sounds
Whether you’re making soundtracks or soul, trap or techno, kickstart your creativity with pro-grade, royalty-free loops and samples from over 200 trusted suppliers.
Daily New Releases
Sounds.com is a vast library of loops, samples and sound packs, and it’s growing fast. Check back every day for the latest releases.
Find the Perfect Sound
Browsing through over 20,000 kicks or 100 hours of hi-hat loops is made easy with a powerful search engine and easy sorting by type, key, BPM, and genre.
Download All You Need
Listen to everything for free, save favorites in your personal library, then download sounds as and when you need them.